• Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    James P

    July 13, 2021

    Shelby was very patient with us and helped us through all the process with a smile!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Monica S

    June 23, 2021

    Shelbey is super great! For being a first time home buyer, everyone was helpful and made the process easier. Shelbey is quick to respond to any question I had.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Matthew B

    June 1, 2021

    Shelbey was an absolute gem to work with! Service and products went above and beyond. It was great having someone that we were able to have a working relationship with to do our new home.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Ashley S

    May 8, 2021

    Shelbey was thorough and very helpful. She worked very fast and efficiently. It was a great experience during our refinance.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Thomas J

    April 15, 2021

    Shelbey knows her stuff! She's great at communicating and I felt she worked hard to get my refi done fast and correctly. Highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Jean G

    February 26, 2021

    Easy process, step by step instructions, and great communication. Overall one of the easiest things I’ve ever had to do with just presenting documentation. Best lender out here. I was with another lender that made it very difficult for me to find a house. I reached out to Fairway and got much better help. Shelbey made it possible for me to get a home for my family when others made it seem impossible. Thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Angelica E

    February 7, 2021

    She was on top of everything, and even made it a point to be at the closing with us.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Chasity G

    February 7, 2021

    Shelbey was amazing! She was honest, patient ,professional and kind. Shelby always kept me in the loop and set clear expectations. Her care for my family was genuine and she had great follow through.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Laura Q

    December 13, 2020

    Shelbey was thorough and answered all of the many questions I had being a first time home buyer. She made the process so easy!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Daniela C

    October 29, 2020

    Her professionalism, her ability to explain things perfectly, her oversight on the whole project and ability to foresee possible problems is amazing. Her problem-solving techniques are superb, and her ability to work with what she has, her client has, is very very helpful. She is very knowledgeable and able. I would recommend her any given time. anyone I would send to her, I would know she or he is in very capable hands.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Justin T

    September 30, 2020

    Shelbey was very responsive.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Tyson Y

    September 13, 2020

    Refi went quickly and smoothly even in a very busy time for refis Got locked in at a better rate than expected with the term that fit my budget

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Trista S

    September 2, 2020

    Shelbey was very personable and on it. She was very easy to work with:)

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Erin D

    August 10, 2020

    Very responsive and took the time to explain the process thoroughly as first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Donnie W

    August 8, 2020

    Shelbey was always available to answer any questions/concerns, give advice, educate us on the process, and help us in any way to get into our home.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    David W

    July 6, 2020

    Communication with knowledge

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Grace M

    June 20, 2020

    Fantastic communication, Shelbey was always very informative, would always reply promptly and was very easy to talk to!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Thomas M

    June 19, 2020

    Shelby always made sure she kept us updated and educated us a lot on the whole process. If there was something that was needed from me she never hesitated to contact me and make sure I was informed. I just really appreciated the consistent communication throughout this whole process.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Michelle O

    May 23, 2020

    Works very hard to make everything happen. My buyers were having a hard time with their loan and Shelbey was able to complete their loan and mine and we were able to close on both of my houses. Shelbey is the hardest working lender I have ever meet. She also has a wonderful personality. My words really do not do her justice. She is literally the best!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Evelyn A

    May 20, 2020

    Everything about our process with shelbey was great!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Matthew B

    May 16, 2020

    Very professional. Fast responses. Very willing to meet the circumstances that we had for our project

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Mario P

    May 14, 2020

    Very easy to work with and was extremely helpful with everything.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Joseph C

    April 18, 2020

    you need a scale of one to five one being for poor five being great you can't just go from just okay to great in my book Shelby is good and that would be a 4 five would be great okay would be three

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Budd L

    April 8, 2020

    Shelbey was hands on and responded to any question and phone calls in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Gary G

    March 13, 2020

    Shelby took on what other banks and mortgage companies were either too lazy or too complacent to take on. She kept us aware of every little change in the building loan/mortgage end of our home building process. Yes we had some problems during construction of the house, but there were no problems with the financial end of this process. 100% due to Shelby and how on top of things she was. We locked in at an incredible rate 2 months prior to our actual closing. I can't recommend her too highly

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Timothy G

    February 21, 2020

    Shelby was great!!! She worked with us till the end. Always there when we needed her. We could not of ask for a better person to help us through our Refinancing.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Caleb P

    February 17, 2020

    Shelbey was very helpful. She went above and beyond to give me many different options on a loan.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Rose M

    February 16, 2020

    Shelbey made this an easy experience and saved us money in the long run.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Whitney E

    November 15, 2019

    Shelbey was very helpful. Everything worked out perfect. I had a great experience. Thank you for making my refi so easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Douglas O

    November 5, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Brittney B

    October 28, 2019

    She was always on top of stuff. She has great communication, & answered all of My questions.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Jason R

    October 28, 2019

    Shelby was very nice, professional, and answered all of our questions. The loan process was smooth and painless. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Christopher A

    October 17, 2019

    She was is in constant contact with me and my wife. When there wasnt something right she fixed it.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Elpida A

    October 17, 2019

    Great communication!!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Kenneth T

    September 16, 2019

    Shelbey made the refinance process very easy. Very low stress and communicated all aspects clearly and up front.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Jillian M

    September 1, 2019

    Shelbey is very friendly and helped us to make the home loan process easy to understand. She answered all of our questions, was available if we needed her, efficient, and overall made us feel very comfortable with our decision to choose Fairway!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Nicole C

    July 24, 2019

    Shelbey made the buying process so easy and was so delightful to work with. She helped me so much along the journey and was always available for any question i did have. I would definitely recommend her to anymore i know wanting to purchase a home. Thanks again!!!!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Kimberly M

    June 26, 2019

    Thank you Shelbey for getting us through escrow. It was such an easy and painless experience. Dan and Kim May

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Teddy T

    June 23, 2019

    With some difficult situations she handled it well and it all turned out great!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Joel S

    June 5, 2019

    Nothing but good things to say. Shelby made the process very easy and understanding for me and my wife. Shelby was professional, responsive, and helpful throughput the whole process i would definitely recommend her.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Raquel N

    June 4, 2019

    Shelbey was always available to answer questions and explained every detail to make sure we were comfortable with our loan.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Kim H

    May 11, 2019

    Shelbey was super helpful in our home loan process. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions and she took the time to answer all of them. I highly recommend her services!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Marie S

    May 7, 2019

    Very quick and professional!!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Ian M

    May 1, 2019

    Shelby was super nice and helped us through our first time buying a house. She was always ready to answer our questions and was very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    dsutton307

    April 30, 2019

    Shelbey was so helpful through the loan process. Very friendly, prompt and knew her STUFF! I highly recommend Shelbey and her team. You will be glad you did!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Danielle S

    April 26, 2019

    She was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient with helping through the buying process of a new home. Being a new home owner she explained things in ways I could understand!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Shawn T

    April 17, 2019

    She's great! Gets things done. Great communication!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    James B

    April 10, 2019

    Great communication and everything done on time.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    James P

    March 25, 2019

    Shelbey was contagiously optimistic during our difficult home purchase process. Shelbey was constantly in contact to keep us informed on the ever-changing plan. We would highly recommend Shelbey to anyone.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Daniela C

    February 13, 2019

    She has an incredible talent to explain things so well. so patient. I trusted in her and was never disappointed. I was very grateful to have her on my side.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Rose M

    February 11, 2019

    Thank you Shelbey for repeadeatly answering all our questions. You we patient and guided us through this process. Several times you went above and beyond for us. Your expertise was much appreciated.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Robert H

    December 8, 2018

    Great communication, knowledge, and patience explaining complicated topics.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Deanna M

    November 17, 2018

    Worked with us trying to get the best rate possible. Shelby was timely and professional.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Edward A

    October 24, 2018

    Shelby is amazing, not only did she find us an affordable loan, that we are extremely happy with, but she went above and beyond explaining the process and providing us invaluable guidance along the way. I can not say enough about how wonderful Shelby is, without her our dream home would not have become a reality.

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    Gregory S

    October 20, 2018

    Fom start to finish, Shelbey was professional and fun! Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Shelbey Rivera

    William R

    October 18, 2018

    We were so thankful to have Shelbey as our Lender. She gave us confidence throughout the closing and was so helpful with communicating back & forth. She stayed on top of things to keep closing moving along well. We felt good knowing she was taking care of things behind the scenes. Great job!